Call Us Today: 304-346-2323
Charleston, WV

Leadership Teams

Edgewood Summit is governed by a board of directors and on-site managers. The board of directors, consisting of 18 volunteers from the Charleston area, sets the vision and oversees community’s development, operational standards, financial health and strategic planning for the future.

The current board of directors includes:

  • John Strickland, President
  • Cam Siegrist, Vice President
  • Robert Simpson, Treasurer
  • Amy Condarus, Secretary
  • Phyllis Osenton, Resident and current President of the Residents' Association
  • Cindy Barnett
  • Jane Cline
  • Reed Spangler
  • Dan Foster
  • Georgette George
  • Betty Scott Ireland
  • Sallie McClaugherty
  • David Elliot
  • Andy Paterno
  • Cyndi Persily
  • Leroy Rashid
  • Steve Rubin
  • Bill Mullett

Management Team

The management team includes eight department managers. Edgewood Summit has approximately 80 full-time employees.

At the helm, our executive director oversees all daily operations of Edgewood Summit. This includes managing resident care, creating an attractive environment, and providing services in an efficient manner, all while maintaining the high standards of the community.

Key members of the management team include:

Contact Form

First Name:
Last Name:


Your privacy is important to us. Your information will never be given or sold to any third parties.